When will Novak Djokovic vs. Nick Kyrgios

When will Novak Djokovic vs. Nick Kyrgios | Schedule, TV and ONLINE transmission to see the final of Wimbledon 2022

Novak Djokovic vs. Nick Kyrgios will face each other in the 2022 Wimbledon final. Know at what time and on which TV channels to watch LIVE and LIVE the meeting.

Novak Djokovic (3rd) and Nick Kyrgios (40th) face off for the Final of Wimbledon 2022 this Saturday, July 8. Find out, in this note, the time and the TV channel to watch the match LIVE and LIVE.

Nole, world number three, is coming off a 2-6, 6-3, 6-2, 6-4 match. In this way he was one step away from obtaining the third consecutive title in this tournament.

With the loss of Nadal from the contest, the Australian Kyrgios arrives with more rest on top.

+Roland Garros: When do Novak Djokovic vs. Nick Kyrgios play?

Novak Djokovic vs. Nick Kyrgios will face off for the 2022 Wimbledon final this Saturday, July 9.

Schedule by country
Spain: 15.00 hours
Argentina: 10.00 a.m.
Uruguay: 10.00 a.m.
Chile: 9.00 a.m.
Colombia: 8.00 a.m.
Ecuador: 8.00 am
Peru: 8.00 am
Mexico: 8.00 am
United States: 6.00 hours PT / 9.00 hours ET