In addition to honoring the record holders, the Premier League also held a vote on the 10 most memorable moments in the history of the tournament.

Among them, there is the championship of Leicester City in the 2015-2016 season, or the compensatory minute goal that helped City win the 2011-2012 season.

In the 30 years since its inception, the Premier League has become the most attractive national championship on the planet and produced many records such as Alan Shearer or Wayne Rooney.

The first Premier League match took place on 15/8/1992, when Brian Deane scored the first goal in the history of the tournament, helping Sheffield Utd beat Man Utd 2-1.